fixed PYTHONPATH inheritance in test runners (PY-868) cidr/98.74 idea/98.73 rubymine/98.72
authorDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 4 Oct 2010 00:27:03 +0000 (04:27 +0400)
committerDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 4 Oct 2010 00:33:33 +0000 (04:33 +0400)
commit78fc0ef3fabdc24c3db81df5d87e65708d772948
treef8de2048907a6a71c77abee0e62b4b1cb7d92414
parent0e3c4fc06da7f10bb156b9f4dffd6c3dea976d96
fixed PYTHONPATH inheritance in test runners (PY-868)
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/execution/configurations/GeneralCommandLine.java