merge: replace modal Yes/No dialog with notification
authorAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Aug 2015 12:35:54 +0000 (15:35 +0300)
committerAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Aug 2015 12:48:42 +0000 (15:48 +0300)
commit78f3559dea89677fc91db541058760e36295e498
tree941115fd43ca2bd41769679b4b343f288bacb61a
parent2b400a02bd82a6bbe9de2b834d600c66f8f6a6a5
merge: replace modal Yes/No dialog with notification

* make it less distractful
platform/diff-impl/src/com/intellij/diff/merge/TextMergeTool.java