IDEA-125551 Start From Scratch: Customize IDEA dialog: JBoss plugin should not appear...
authorVassiliy <vassiliy.kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 30 May 2014 09:32:38 +0000 (13:32 +0400)
committerVassiliy <vassiliy.kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 30 May 2014 09:33:42 +0000 (13:33 +0400)
commit78ee0a2d1f8a8be586445966fc3bc7c9a61a23aa
tree84855d47290e1169bc2fb33df266b73eb3a5f33e
parente276bfa5c7e4402eb1de2896f0dfc51944e23068
IDEA-125551 Start From Scratch: Customize IDEA dialog: JBoss plugin should not appear in JavaFrameworks group
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/customize/PluginGroups.java