EDU-532 Add custom folders to course
authorLiana Bakradze <liana.bakradze@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 12:30:23 +0000 (15:30 +0300)
committerLiana Bakradze <liana.bakradze@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 12:32:04 +0000 (15:32 +0300)
commit78b0e848eb229abf5722decb66d5da83f0886aaa
treeacbfacf736f882535e72e24b71d4f48118b2fae8
parent258d0be5641220635dcbca8368cb5b70742d80fa
EDU-532 Add custom folders to course
python/educational-core/student/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/courseGeneration/StudyGenerator.java