standalone JPS: return nonzero exit code if build fails
authorDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 10:41:54 +0000 (12:41 +0200)
committerDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 10:43:07 +0000 (12:43 +0200)
commit787735ac9243a2abfdc45a75c40fb88a7e0bde41
tree4d2c77a799ca11079f1074751a982e516d4ba166
parent62720b6f92644d99a84dd944f9f4130b8de7b11b
standalone JPS: return nonzero exit code if build fails
jps/standalone-builder/src/org/jetbrains/jps/build/Standalone.java