IDEA-54800
authorAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Tue, 11 May 2010 08:18:43 +0000 (12:18 +0400)
committerAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Tue, 11 May 2010 09:19:22 +0000 (13:19 +0400)
commit785d7b38fd8f0bbd3a17040da0e6852fefdbe8ed
treef88167846f8f8c0c1c5e57718bb49253099dcabc
parent610919ba6ce44449ae01fdaa3aef3b2fe126b31c
IDEA-54800
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/daemon/impl/quickfix/StaticImportMethodFix.java