introduce VirtualFileGist and PsiFileGist
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 7 Nov 2016 07:41:20 +0000 (08:41 +0100)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 7 Nov 2016 10:10:57 +0000 (11:10 +0100)
commit784d6e5320a0606b35d62c7e1ab1bd897a8a8a66
tree919bdec13f82c45a5f13ade7f8ee3dbaf577eb84
parent5463bccdfd29ffda740517da7070cb67cf0f1c61
introduce VirtualFileGist and PsiFileGist
java/java-tests/testSrc/com/intellij/util/gist/FileGistTest.groovy [new file with mode: 0644]
platform/core-impl/src/com/intellij/util/indexing/FileContentImpl.java
platform/indexing-api/src/com/intellij/util/gist/GistManager.java [new file with mode: 0644]
platform/indexing-api/src/com/intellij/util/gist/PsiFileGist.java [new file with mode: 0644]
platform/indexing-api/src/com/intellij/util/gist/VirtualFileGist.java [new file with mode: 0644]
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/util/gist/GistManagerImpl.java [new file with mode: 0644]
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/util/gist/PsiFileGistImpl.java [new file with mode: 0644]
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/util/gist/VirtualFileGistImpl.java [new file with mode: 0644]
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/util/indexing/FileBasedIndexImpl.java
platform/platform-resources/src/componentSets/Lang.xml