don't leak stuff via myPreferredFocusedComponent after dialog closing appcode/146.1649 clion/146.1648
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 2 May 2016 14:27:09 +0000 (16:27 +0200)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 2 May 2016 14:29:17 +0000 (16:29 +0200)
commit77e753c4f29a4b63a9d036b9516d6f42023871b2
tree324c5644ac8b8fcc8bc2fe54ee8346ddc4ecaf5a
parent2893637d18ee9dcd1fe081474874560ad60729ff
don't leak stuff via myPreferredFocusedComponent after dialog closing
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/ui/WindowWrapperBuilder.java