IDEA-141082 Smart step into several lambdas - tests
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 8 Jun 2015 17:29:55 +0000 (20:29 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 8 Jun 2015 17:31:08 +0000 (20:31 +0300)
commit77cca83167ae39b03fedfa9d9364b3ff819e59a6
tree5fc0848a37f67ee07aaced5aedd2a7f850bd180d
parentc4ddbefec7b6f8f952074bae743d6b49f878f0e2
IDEA-141082 Smart step into several lambdas - tests
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/engine/PositionManagerImpl.java
java/testFramework/src/com/intellij/debugger/ExecutionWithDebuggerToolsTestCase.java