Initialize transformer field in the constructor
authorVitaliy Bibaev <roenke54@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 09:03:44 +0000 (12:03 +0300)
committerVitaliy Bibaev <roenke54@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 09:04:50 +0000 (12:04 +0300)
commit777ab13749b00e4e277fbb5a053138e01e744ab9
tree442d7d43e983fbd42eb45a94bc7d2732444bce5a
parent8a444e3f6428828c577fa57c7a26f03fbd3d60a5
Initialize transformer field in the constructor
plugins/stats-collector/src/com/intellij/sorting/MLCompletionSorter.kt