IDEA-57643 do not put contents into vcs dirty scope manager under r/w lock
authorirengrig <Irina.Chernushina@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 20 Aug 2010 10:31:57 +0000 (14:31 +0400)
committerirengrig <Irina.Chernushina@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 20 Aug 2010 11:44:24 +0000 (15:44 +0400)
commit76f0e62e87ffa7cadf78205080dea780b4498023
tree664d791fb20a73d166785d269af0eda0565d847b
parentc32a284ead133f1f082919c64cbfd5c1819d820d
IDEA-57643 do not put contents into vcs dirty scope manager under r/w lock
platform/vcs-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/changes/VcsDirtyScopeManager.java
platform/vcs-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/changes/LockFreeRunnable.java [new file with mode: 0644]
platform/vcs-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/changes/VcsDirtyScopeManagerImpl.java
platform/vcs-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/changes/VcsDirtyScopeManagerProxy.java
plugins/svn4idea/testSource/org/jetbrains/idea/svn/SvnTestDirtyScopeStateTest.java