inspection tool window: align bottom indent when has no fixes
authorDmitry Batkovich <dmitry.batkovich@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 29 Apr 2016 12:40:21 +0000 (15:40 +0300)
committerDmitry Batkovich <dmitry.batkovich@jetbrains.com>
Sat, 30 Apr 2016 08:09:23 +0000 (11:09 +0300)
commit76cce6752b6bf6c767364bfb3d2c03eeb5ce1662
tree9778d5ec3f8253d14aad6ddbab49d57e35229500
parent9bb9115931b30b8d653672dab2d04610596ebc27
inspection tool window: align bottom indent when has no fixes
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInspection/ui/QuickFixPreviewPanelFactory.java