Python execute in console: added support of python debug console.
authorDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 2 Mar 2011 15:20:02 +0000 (18:20 +0300)
committerDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 3 Mar 2011 12:23:39 +0000 (15:23 +0300)
commit76778e73f25ac6a3c4da57651584d903a5260557
tree945e8a81868b16efc994849fe83e84fbcef216f9
parent643fe17a1f55ece03b3f750a29c88b45986475d7
Python execute in console: added support of python debug console.
platform/lang-api/src/com/intellij/execution/ui/RunContentManager.java
platform/lang-impl/lang-impl.iml
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/execution/ExecutionHelper.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/execution/console/LanguageConsoleImpl.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/execution/ui/RunContentManagerImpl.java