Fix test option in Unix startup script (-f is less common)
authorRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 27 Jan 2012 14:06:44 +0000 (18:06 +0400)
committerRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 27 Jan 2012 18:32:34 +0000 (22:32 +0400)
commit7665950676b7b40fa269b816d0644ffa8a6268ca
tree419f4fb5773fd5e33dc76c82de9f89cd9418599e
parent21b25ed4c2c1b68baf37071f55fa22c60b331d2f
Fix test option in Unix startup script (-f is less common)
bin/scripts/unix/idea.sh