use loopback address explicitly when forking external javac
authorEugene Zhuravlev <jeka@intellij.com>
Tue, 3 May 2016 12:02:54 +0000 (14:02 +0200)
committerEugene Zhuravlev <jeka@intellij.com>
Tue, 3 May 2016 12:08:37 +0000 (14:08 +0200)
commit763982ade7b3b1f8fb529deeaf4703e958586512
treef66bbf5b915f8a0a904ad5c336c73d8f8efe61f4
parentab4361185d650ab74286c1f2272ef45a535ccfc2
use loopback address explicitly when forking external javac
jps/jps-builders/src/org/jetbrains/jps/javac/ExternalJavacManager.java