hide deprecated INFO severity in inspection settings
authorDmitry Batkovich <dmitry.batkovich@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 15:36:46 +0000 (18:36 +0300)
committerDmitry Batkovich <dmitry.batkovich@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 15:37:09 +0000 (18:37 +0300)
commit762b8a6e25eadbac14b9d1ec7a4c0ce703d64645
treef27df57bbbeff989bb438a10e045e9cc4513e2f5
parentd683904c6bd9b2705b531f842812ebbb4357b87c
hide deprecated INFO severity in inspection settings
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInspection/ex/SeverityEditorDialog.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/profile/codeInspection/ui/LevelChooserAction.java