support hiding PsiDirectoryNode sources roots
authorTom Lundell <tomlu@google.com>
Wed, 2 Sep 2015 14:00:33 +0000 (17:00 +0300)
committernik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 2 Sep 2015 14:01:44 +0000 (17:01 +0300)
commit7612cfe350a3ef538ce27eed9ae8d38c4b43aa95
tree032596d674ef1a071fe0737ded4e66919a5e95aa
parent2c7df2ae1ee4d38d53886ba68b91eead1744713d
support hiding PsiDirectoryNode sources roots
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/projectView/impl/nodes/PsiDirectoryNode.java