properties formatting default values
authorDmitry Batkovich <dmitry.batkovich@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 9 Aug 2016 16:24:13 +0000 (19:24 +0300)
committerDmitry Batkovich <dmitry.batkovich@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 9 Aug 2016 16:27:11 +0000 (19:27 +0300)
commit76068e4aefc27982fbaf75ca9951da5897eda891
tree58c1512defbfffcda39275bf24d1dbcd0c8d3870
parent85a2bc4189230345c4d3f8e1681dc7cdc11cccb3
properties formatting  default values
plugins/properties/properties-psi-api/src/com/intellij/lang/properties/psi/codeStyle/PropertiesCodeStyleSettings.java