an ability to disable background document commit in tests
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 22 Jan 2015 16:56:32 +0000 (17:56 +0100)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 22 Jan 2015 19:32:54 +0000 (20:32 +0100)
commit75f016c61429816b61d2d7028487042364707691
tree8813107cf2c297039a877c900616615814bbdbb0
parent8f8965a8b8cdbe633c87cf55dae8aa7d6e335baa
an ability to disable background document commit in tests
platform/core-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/PsiDocumentManagerBase.java