incremental make: search for changed/removed constants only in a scope that might... appcode/163.617 clion/163.616 phpstorm/163.615
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 27 Jun 2016 11:15:51 +0000 (13:15 +0200)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 27 Jun 2016 11:17:26 +0000 (13:17 +0200)
commit75e46a73ed7335ea8f720617698ae365aa8554f5
treeda740071daa223741c1e35a597b412f4c0a52b7f
parent4a931f03083c6a01ab0d68dfb0d7ca2182459cd1
incremental make: search for changed/removed constants only in a scope that might contain usages
java/compiler/impl/src/com/intellij/compiler/server/DefaultMessageHandler.java