Fix test appcode/171.798 clion/171.800 dbe/171.794 idea/171.796 phpstorm/171.797 pycharm/171.792 pycharm/171.795 rubymine/171.799
authorDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 7 Nov 2016 12:58:07 +0000 (13:58 +0100)
committerDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 7 Nov 2016 23:54:40 +0000 (00:54 +0100)
commit75c134d363b734b2b07ef48266efc0d99ba93136
treeafa4239813d4f2675a27c9b1d03b75a03169bd09
parent53bcb7283c2e82c689c9e8cdafeadc90b99b0a28
Fix test
plugins/terminal/tests/org/jetbrains/plugins/terminal/TerminalShellCommandTest.java