track running test: cleanup user selection (allow to track further) when newly starte...
authorAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 22 Dec 2014 18:21:57 +0000 (19:21 +0100)
committerAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 22 Dec 2014 18:25:31 +0000 (19:25 +0100)
commit753c71ff310fec2a2303bb96fcbf1b4554552674
tree71ec045d9414ef4dbf5282824bbe2cfbadc7dd0d
parent53a130122e8331b72f2cdb5e9a308b89266948f0
track running test: cleanup user selection (allow to track further) when newly started test equals to selection (IDEA-124030)
plugins/junit/src/com/intellij/execution/junit2/ui/actions/RunningTestTracker.java