maven: fix search of suitableVersions for ExternalLibraryDescriptor with equal min... phpstorm/144.702 pycharm/144.699
authorVladislav.Soroka <Vladislav.Soroka@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 11:45:27 +0000 (14:45 +0300)
committerVladislav.Soroka <Vladislav.Soroka@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 11:47:55 +0000 (14:47 +0300)
commit7535086724cf89c08007f746732fb87650c17ac7
tree8136495d215f681dd83ed442a4ec66b346df25cd
parent34cda6bae7b9274c39be36ce6bd87dc69f86b83f
maven: fix search of suitableVersions for ExternalLibraryDescriptor with equal min and max version options
plugins/maven/src/main/java/org/jetbrains/idea/maven/importing/MavenProjectModelModifier.java
plugins/maven/src/test/java/org/jetbrains/idea/maven/actions/MavenProjectModelModifierTest.java