IDEA-52743 Based on the patch from Max Ishchenko
authorAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Thu, 13 May 2010 15:54:17 +0000 (19:54 +0400)
committerAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Fri, 14 May 2010 10:15:26 +0000 (14:15 +0400)
commit74f55b2f00f553e6eaff90ed36588a56038b35e1
treef8ff621dd6266ccf1cdb6575f4354001a84313fd
parentcf73f7e0d1d6556f66eb687dbba95b42314cc9fa
IDEA-52743 Based on the patch from Max Ishchenko
platform/lang-api/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/intention/HighPriorityAction.java [moved from platform/lang-api/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/intention/PreferredAction.java with 87% similarity]
platform/lang-api/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/intention/LowPriorityAction.java [new file with mode: 0644]
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/intention/impl/IntentionListStep.java
plugins/maven/src/main/java/org/jetbrains/idea/maven/dom/intentions/AddMavenDependencyQuickFix.java