github: fix test
authorAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 11:54:45 +0000 (14:54 +0300)
committerAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 13:20:18 +0000 (16:20 +0300)
commit74f3f6c6188ca157b2f5eff9c850d8c38ae4f857
tree4fa68c0536b8b1c60979eebd94998ec91b8ba863
parent3d554a15b0718fb1845d0f9b0461e6e8a819b912
github: fix test
plugins/github/test/org/jetbrains/plugins/github/GithubCreatePullRequestTestBase.java
plugins/github/test/org/jetbrains/plugins/github/GithubShareProjectTest.java
plugins/github/test/org/jetbrains/plugins/github/GithubShareProjectTestBase.java