Error on line -1: Premature end of file.
authorVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 2 Nov 2016 11:44:21 +0000 (12:44 +0100)
committerVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 2 Nov 2016 12:38:34 +0000 (13:38 +0100)
commit74e9d0568fb3b585fe140951eb6745195103143f
treef164bf31365220a9d653bca026686ecadbe47b4f
parent61442d674a62d8429034e02eaae8fad522242f7e
Error on line -1: Premature end of file.
platform/analysis-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/daemon/InspectionProfileConvertor.java