IDEA-68413 Invoke later if needed.
authorKirill Likhodedov <kirill.likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 22 Apr 2011 07:37:17 +0000 (11:37 +0400)
committerKirill Likhodedov <kirill.likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 22 Apr 2011 07:40:22 +0000 (11:40 +0400)
commit74e2ac135e0140cfaffb1a78533de4f710a4ac37
tree00cfd1f12c18e3250f0d98d2a05deb161320bddc
parent1d726fc8a0f211cd81ccd8a1a73b39589608f9e9
IDEA-68413 Invoke later if needed.
platform/vcs-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/history/CurrentRevision.java