gradle: code clean-up
authorVladislav.Soroka <Vladislav.Soroka@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 27 Nov 2014 09:12:40 +0000 (12:12 +0300)
committerVladislav.Soroka <Vladislav.Soroka@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 8 Dec 2014 09:00:08 +0000 (12:00 +0300)
commit74dced5925ee78c591be8e5feee0a75f2e3818c3
treef88655a508c21a8714efce4dc2dd1cc6f76babd7
parent0a09769841a72f9972997adcf92c619798454604
gradle: code clean-up
plugins/gradle/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/gradle/integrations/maven/ImportMavenRepositoriesTask.java