extract BrowserChromeDebugProcess — avoid browser-specific hacks in the node
authorVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 15:03:59 +0000 (17:03 +0200)
committerVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 15:29:21 +0000 (17:29 +0200)
commit74dc359cfa8ebd18933f739a19ec8bacde27e2b5
tree8edfe67ac2aa70826b5f9b287f7167289a1822d1
parente15da2899fce7d60fba9b909db03a6e37d670258
extract BrowserChromeDebugProcess — avoid browser-specific hacks in the node
platform/script-debugger/debugger-ui/src/DebugProcessImpl.kt