@TestOnlt ChangeListManager.ensureUpToDate()
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 20 Jan 2012 12:06:51 +0000 (13:06 +0100)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 20 Jan 2012 16:01:36 +0000 (17:01 +0100)
commit74726edfb5aa88a0af3b3e1e62721bb05f89a130
tree4605782cba48b579db164e0761b03e918c5eeaed
parentde8c16963cc5b2b38db56fc0c9fa6c6c47fc58ee
@TestOnlt ChangeListManager.ensureUpToDate()
platform/vcs-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/changes/ChangeListManager.java
platform/vcs-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/changes/ChangeListManagerImpl.java
platform/vcs-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/changes/UpdateRequestsQueue.java
plugins/github/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/github/GithubShareAction.java