CPP-778 Support for semantic per-variable highlighting (this, self and etc. are not...
authorAlexey Utkin <alexey.utkin@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 6 Jun 2016 17:16:37 +0000 (20:16 +0300)
committerAlexey Utkin <alexey.utkin@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 6 Jun 2016 17:29:37 +0000 (20:29 +0300)
commit7469f78ea6cdc9145f883bc61a4dacb05f4eafed
treea8e492340934eb964680b1d5edde1d3ad1b4f0d6
parentcb071c57a64b4cfc99508530821f666b8c220cea
CPP-778 Support for semantic per-variable highlighting (this, self and etc. are not params)
platform/analysis-impl/src/com/intellij/codeHighlighting/RainbowHighlighter.java
platform/analysis-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/daemon/impl/HighlightInfo.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/daemon/impl/RainbowIdentifierHighlighterPass.java