github: add assertion
authorAleksey Pivovarov <Aleksey.Pivovarov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 21 Feb 2014 07:14:51 +0000 (11:14 +0400)
committerAleksey Pivovarov <Aleksey.Pivovarov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 21 Feb 2014 08:38:03 +0000 (12:38 +0400)
commit7458f325f025f7cf0ff8c75ae7de08dfd6b62a41
treef667549cc71d3440f36883f789dce4d30a826d04
parent04d6c56d6d3c61bb79ebf1acc1e946d506ba35d5
github: add assertion
plugins/github/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/github/api/GithubApiUtil.java