git4idea: Track push errors in GitPushActiveBranchesDialog
authorConstantine Plotnikov <Constantine.Plotnikov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 19 Nov 2009 11:24:56 +0000 (14:24 +0300)
committerConstantine Plotnikov <Constantine.Plotnikov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 19 Nov 2009 16:23:20 +0000 (19:23 +0300)
commit7454beb96ecdd61bc2c8e8475df101b3c2a6c793
treed6ddc3b723aef036f1ed7f2702ba350dfbe922bb
parent8743072fc7c12b66564544dae6b6edb8641956f2
git4idea: Track push errors in GitPushActiveBranchesDialog
plugins/git4idea/src/git4idea/checkin/GitPushActiveBranchesDialog.java
plugins/git4idea/src/git4idea/checkin/GitPushUtils.java