move & safe delete in dumb mode: show dialog instead of balloon
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 18 Feb 2015 14:33:41 +0000 (15:33 +0100)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 18 Feb 2015 15:18:48 +0000 (16:18 +0100)
commit74472158843751967b4d04744b7369ec3b024229
treec0453f953c337b8252cbcbbbfcf446d910e84153
parent06bdacd77f156c23736133b3de726cf51db3333e
move & safe delete in dumb mode: show dialog instead of balloon
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/refactoring/move/moveFilesOrDirectories/MoveFilesOrDirectoriesDialog.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/refactoring/safeDelete/SafeDeleteDialog.java