unneeded stream override
authorRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 16 Sep 2016 19:10:28 +0000 (22:10 +0300)
committerRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 23 Sep 2016 14:17:20 +0000 (17:17 +0300)
commit74150195ee8aaa872013bb4dbb3e6060b3e2b492
treef704007b2f2448a6a3b32a81bf5289476c89c3a5
parent9236f146d13127c9ff5ec42620ccd6ae38d88d00
unneeded stream override
update-server-mock/src/main/java/com/intellij/updater/mock/Server.kt