IDEA-134961 Recent files popup takes 5 seconds to appear
authorVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 4 Sep 2015 12:09:45 +0000 (15:09 +0300)
committerVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 4 Sep 2015 12:11:26 +0000 (15:11 +0300)
commit740e9cab22479b0bf1d51a1994bdf84034a88279
tree5670b620854d9cd5aa9d09ced5309a75f9797d8a
parent365bfe977691d642b423d56b16fce37fd5cf7d53
IDEA-134961 Recent files popup takes 5 seconds to appear
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/fileEditor/impl/UniqueVFilePathBuilderImpl.java