a couple more groovy compiler tests failing when different classloaders are used...
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 20 Feb 2015 06:10:37 +0000 (07:10 +0100)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 20 Feb 2015 06:13:37 +0000 (07:13 +0100)
commit738fcf5d3f7807b49cf9b6d3c143a4226392d702
treeb68dc5de4c01897fef16aebc390a6124bc6b9c10
parent27e7f1ceb31bf3a736f0b7775dfba8b356bcd712
a couple more groovy compiler tests failing when different classloaders are used for output and compilation classpath
plugins/groovy/test/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/compiler/GroovyCompilerTest.groovy