new inference: standalong check with cached data (IDEA-128982)
authorAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 2 Sep 2014 15:57:41 +0000 (19:57 +0400)
committerAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 2 Sep 2014 15:59:38 +0000 (19:59 +0400)
commit736f703bbf8231d519970c9f0e7ee348c8780d2b
tree05d0c520e6f7221a78313f598d1a697b7987eca6
parent234a96abe6133de3de33660d9d264a6f58d4f4da
new inference: standalong check with cached data (IDEA-128982)
java/java-psi-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/source/resolve/graphInference/InferenceSession.java
java/java-tests/testData/codeInsight/daemonCodeAnalyzer/lambda/newLambda/NestedLambdaExpressionsNoFormalParamsStopAtStandalone.java [new file with mode: 0644]
java/java-tests/testSrc/com/intellij/codeInsight/daemon/lambda/NewLambdaHighlightingTest.java