IDEA-43728 Provide a way to step in a chosen thread while others remain suspended
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 6 Jul 2015 09:42:39 +0000 (12:42 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 6 Jul 2015 09:43:58 +0000 (12:43 +0300)
commit736f2c0eac585b349c8047616917b65cd52857c3
treec2cc6f0b849e1522f54d15a9e91602f2cbefa26a
parent2b7be736aa958a5727094c622c82698a7cb8f098
IDEA-43728 Provide a way to step in a chosen thread while others remain suspended
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/engine/DebugProcessEvents.java
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/engine/DebugProcessImpl.java
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/engine/SuspendManagerImpl.java
platform/util/resources/misc/registry.properties