IDEA-53476: Gradle integration (Maven's level - dependencies, modules, repositories)
authorDenis.Zhdanov <Denis.Zhdanov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 30 Jan 2012 13:07:57 +0000 (17:07 +0400)
committerDenis.Zhdanov <Denis.Zhdanov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 30 Jan 2012 13:13:23 +0000 (17:13 +0400)
commit73032621446f6d47467376b1318b167400b01f7d
tree3d623c7975684cd8719cc8fdb26b60cd5bc84f84
parentda6c1fa558813b162511ddf7a8c440ac3dea0e5a
IDEA-53476: Gradle integration (Maven's level - dependencies, modules, repositories)

New gradle icon is added
plugins/gradle/resources/icons/gradle.png