fixed blinking ExecutionManagerTest.testRun
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 23 Jun 2015 16:32:31 +0000 (19:32 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 23 Jun 2015 16:33:26 +0000 (19:33 +0300)
commit72fd7da41a28a20e72e5863449e98653b19c4199
treefdb2ea09721ff629d2b2472ddf01be87adea2772
parenteaab6b5fd33c3219fdc3a66126b2bed644289add
fixed blinking ExecutionManagerTest.testRun
java/testFramework/src/com/intellij/debugger/impl/OutputChecker.java