Github: do not show error for untrusted certificates
authorAleksey Pivovarov <Aleksey.Pivovarov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 27 Jan 2014 15:28:02 +0000 (19:28 +0400)
committerAleksey Pivovarov <Aleksey.Pivovarov@jetbrains.com>
Sat, 1 Feb 2014 13:02:03 +0000 (17:02 +0400)
commit72a613ae887a1af3c140d4c70220b6eb82d0eb2f
tree60e2f28411dc931a735c8265aab913878821fa25
parentd95515835d81b825aee1086601304d49a5c6ebf2
Github: do not show error for untrusted certificates

We expect this cause to be handled by CertificatesManager, so we just quietly stop operation.

* change GithubAuthenticationCanceledException to more general GithubOperationCanceledException
plugins/github/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/github/GithubCreateGistAction.java
plugins/github/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/github/GithubCreatePullRequestWorker.java
plugins/github/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/github/GithubRebaseAction.java
plugins/github/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/github/GithubShareAction.java
plugins/github/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/github/api/GithubApiUtil.java
plugins/github/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/github/exceptions/GithubOperationCanceledException.java [moved from plugins/github/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/github/exceptions/GithubAuthenticationCanceledException.java with 69% similarity]
plugins/github/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/github/extensions/GithubCheckoutProvider.java
plugins/github/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/github/tasks/GithubRepositoryEditor.java
plugins/github/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/github/util/GithubUtil.java