use runInEdtAndWait
authorVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 18 Jul 2016 16:30:03 +0000 (18:30 +0200)
committerVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 18 Jul 2016 16:31:12 +0000 (18:31 +0200)
commit72965f5b9efa4224f456fb2a2d80d143404a1172
tree5e3dda0c7bcf72e5c40767b6fb2797b599e0c824
parentb2144d5aeb87d087838f50b31fa6e9a8285dea0c
use runInEdtAndWait
java/java-tests/testSrc/com/intellij/codeInsight/completion/JavaAutoPopupTest.groovy
java/java-tests/testSrc/com/intellij/codeInsight/template/LiveTemplateTest.groovy
java/java-tests/testSrc/com/intellij/navigation/ChooseByNameTest.groovy
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/components/service.kt
plugins/groovy/test/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/completion/GroovyAutoPopupTest.groovy