assertion added: RunConfiguration should not return null modules in module array 92.93
authorEugene Zhuravlev <jeka@intellij.com>
Thu, 3 Dec 2009 20:02:37 +0000 (23:02 +0300)
committerEugene Zhuravlev <jeka@intellij.com>
Thu, 3 Dec 2009 20:03:13 +0000 (23:03 +0300)
commit726df60c969f406711ff89c93c6f4f1a4897724c
tree35f922ba10328c6dde0c64e6d1f2e7a38a310970
parentfc836a7339a81d575343c93e7edfb5f2ae56d284
assertion added: RunConfiguration should not return null modules in module array
java/compiler/impl/src/com/intellij/compiler/impl/ModuleCompileScope.java
java/execution/impl/src/com/intellij/compiler/options/CompileStepBeforeRun.java