Fixed help() command in python console (PY-2362).
authorDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 29 Mar 2011 10:41:53 +0000 (14:41 +0400)
committerDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 29 Mar 2011 12:13:17 +0000 (16:13 +0400)
commit7261889f15093c46c95bf46d5d3f656a9f95fcd3
tree6d9336ce794344d6f27d9550fabad4b40dd5bf60
parent60c3a31040f68155ac8daba026686c6eb67797c4
Fixed help() command in python console (PY-2362).
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/execution/console/LanguageConsoleImpl.java