cleanup
authornik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 07:29:33 +0000 (10:29 +0300)
committernik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 07:34:51 +0000 (10:34 +0300)
commit72543dafa91c59535be104ae3e43e82be54b98d6
treebd5fd6d2e28b2bf39c37cf192a7f9152bb06a691
parent113d77722e9430ceca675871ef9ef78b087ebde7
cleanup
plugins/git4idea/tests/git4idea/repo/GitRepositoryReaderTest.java