CPP-4184 Generate multiple '}' on enter for code with several '{' in one line (method... appcode/144.1422 clion/144.1425
authorAlexey Utkin <alexey.utkin@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 24 Nov 2015 14:42:05 +0000 (17:42 +0300)
committerAlexey Utkin <alexey.utkin@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 24 Nov 2015 14:46:53 +0000 (17:46 +0300)
commit7223fa5c9f715fcb07f3f363e8bc07c717a44e4f
tree6d8ba818412984c585ed1b79ee11512d574ea070
parentf5e2f4c5e19235a25ba62b505860fe6b7f8baabe
CPP-4184 Generate multiple '}' on enter for code with several '{' in one line (method rename)
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/editorActions/enter/EnterAfterUnmatchedBraceHandler.java