Move to professional components that don't exist in community.
authorDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 11 Feb 2014 16:33:24 +0000 (17:33 +0100)
committerDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 12 Feb 2014 12:43:29 +0000 (13:43 +0100)
commit721283628bb455d7b1e742f292d1b5dc25d29eb3
tree3d6730e86537398e02f924d6e01f44f419a03068
parent998d1fa32b84a7c85d0408058831d9bb6acbb207
Move to professional components that don't exist in community.
python/src/META-INF/python-core.xml