Update PyNamedParameterImpl.collectUsedAttributes to not to make false positives...
authorSemyon Proshev <Semyon.Proshev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 24 Oct 2016 16:18:34 +0000 (19:18 +0300)
committerSemyon Proshev <Semyon.Proshev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 24 Oct 2016 16:19:16 +0000 (19:19 +0300)
commit7209aabd33272848395b7b128553c8c2a8a8a565
tree4c636bfdaaa9fa4496780098329bfa1473ae50bd
parent1cabe6b3918869471b82f889872d6712cd873058
Update PyNamedParameterImpl.collectUsedAttributes to not to make false positives with imported len functions
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/psi/impl/PyNamedParameterImpl.java