record Ctrl-F12 as navigation (IDEA-22870) cidr/96.37 pycharm/96.36
authorDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 2 Apr 2010 17:40:33 +0000 (21:40 +0400)
committerDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 2 Apr 2010 18:42:26 +0000 (22:42 +0400)
commit71e52c2aa20975ea48d7760baa9c1a3b20f7b82d
tree23be3074c31e0f134383d585019b93e177ac44d3
parent6575fc88634e8224d220f889b06615683c45d931
record Ctrl-F12 as navigation (IDEA-22870)
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/util/FileStructureDialog.java